English Vietnamese
SecureDrop
Your two-factor credentials have been reset successfully.
Preferences saved.
Preferences not updated.
Failed to update organization name.
The two-factor code for user "{user}" was verified successfully.
This username is invalid because it is reserved for internal use by the software.
You can only upload PNG image files.
Name updated.
starred icon
unstarred icon
download icon
1 unread
When the account for a source is deleted:
The source will no longer be able to log in with their codename.
You will not be able to send them replies.
All files and messages from that source will also be destroyed.
Are you sure this is what you want?
Yes, Delete Selected Source Accounts
What would you like to delete?